Dainis Kristopans MVP of the Final 4, All Star Team announced

All star team

All journalists, covering the SEHA – Gazprom League Final 4 in Brest, could cast their votes for the All Star Team of the event and the Most Valuable Player (MVP) via the official App of the competition.

This is the result of the All Star Team voting:
 Dejan Milosavljev (Vardar)
Left wing: Timur Dibirov (Vardar)
Left back: Damir Bicanic (PPD Zagreb)
Centre back: Sandro Obranovic (Meshkov Brest) 
Right back: Dainis Kristopans (Vardar)
Right wing: Zlatko Horvat (PPD Zagreb)
Pivot: Stojanche Stoilov (Vardar)
Best defender: Pavel Horak (Meshkov Brest)
MVP: Dainis Kristopans (Vardar)