EHFEL: Eurofarm Pelister and Tatran Presov seeded to the Group phase, while Nexe and Vojvodina play in Qualification round 1


European Handball Federation confirmed the decision about the seeding list for EHF European League and the list of 52 teams in total was published today.

There are 12 teams which are seeded directly to the Group phase, among which are Eurofarm Pelister and Tatran Presov as previously announced.

Eight out of 40 remaining teams have been seeded to Qualification round 2, while another 32 teams will start the competition with Qualification round 1 on 28th and 29th August. Two SEHA - Gazprom League clubs will play in the Qualification round 1 of EHF European League, and that are Nexe and Vojvodina.

The draw for the qualification matches will take place on 20 July at 11:00 CET, and will be streamed live on Home of Handball Facebook and Youtube channels.

EHF European League Group phase will start on 19th October 2021, and the draw will be held on 30th September.