Five SEHA clubs as a part of the EHFCL season 2020/21


The EHF Executive Committee have announced which 16 teams will contest the EHF Champions League Men in the 2020/21 season.

In the 28th edition of the Champions League, the new playing system will be adopted with only 16 teams. They will start the group phase in two groups of eight teams, while Wednesdays and Thursdays have been confirmed as playing days.

The group phase draw will be held on Wednesday, 1st of July at 6 PM in Vienna.

With good wishes and good luck to our SEHA clubs, below is a list of the clubs:

HC Meshkov Brest (BLR)
HC PPD Zagreb (CRO)
Aalborg Handbold (DEN)
Barca (ESP)
PSG Handball (FRA)
HBC Nantes (FRA)
THW Kiel (GER)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt (GER)
Telekom Veszprem (HUN)
MOL-Pick Szeged (HUN)
HC Vardar 1961 (MKD)
Elverum Handball (NOR)
FC Porto Sofarma (POR)
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko (SLO)
HC Motor Zaporozhye (UKR)